The original soundtrack by Dee Handyside.  This multi-genre album was written, recorded and produced whilst Dee underwent cancer treatments.  But don't think that it's a woman strumming her guitar in a bedroom's not! 


What are you buying?

  • 1 x CD album 'Genetic' by Dee Handyside. 
  • A double wallet CD with a 12 page booklet containing lyrics and artwork.
  • 9 tracks
  • Multi-genre
  • Tracks:

1.  Morning Patrol Fraser Island - instrumental, easy listening

2.  Storm Clouds - Orchestral Rock

3.  I'm Scared - Alternative

4.  Just Think Positive - Jazz

5.  Forty Percent - R&B

6.  Thank You Friends - Pop Motown

7.  Genetic - Electronic

8.  The Unknown Destination Train - Folk/Country

9.  *Bonus track - These Hours - Pop


Listen and raise funds - 50% of profits are donated to the Australian Cancer Research Foundation. 





CD 'Genetic' - the soundtrack by Dee Handyside

  • If there is a fault on this product, please contact us by email at:  .  We will then arrange for you to return the product (you must pay return postage) and we will send out another in its place (we will pay postage).  There is no refund policy  because 50% of our profits are donated to The Australian Cancer Research Foundation.  

  • We are currently only shipping to Australia and New Zealand.  

    Our products will hopefully be available for sale in other countries as we expand our fundraising partnerships with Cancer Research charities internationally. 

    Please note there is a packaging and handling fee of $1.50.